Prism Health North Texas


Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leadership Team

John Carlo, MD, MS

Chief Executive Officer

Tori Hobbs

Chief Development Officer

Gilbert Kouame, CPA

Chief Financial Officer

Manisha H. Maskay, PhD

Chief Program Officer

Deborah Morris-Harris, MD

Chief Medical Officer

Karin Petties

Executive Director of Government Relations

Cheryl Prelow

Chief Operating Officer

Gene Voskuhl, MD

Physician Director of Clinical Research